Welcome Visitor:

Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

We Only Carry Mysteries .... But We Can Order Almost Anything!


Anthony Awards

Anthony Awards

The Anthony Awards are literary awards for mystery writers presented at the Bouchercon World Mystery Convention since 1986. The awards are named for Anthony Boucher (1911–1968), one of the founders of the Mystery Writers of America, and are held in a different location during September, October or November of the year in question. The World Mystery Convention is a nonprofit, volunteer organization which holds an annual convention in honor of Anthony Boucher, the distinguished mystery fiction critic, editor and author. It brings together all parts of the mystery & crime fiction community, and is commonly referred to as Bouchercon.

2012 Cleveland, OH
October 4–7

2013 Albany, NY
September 19–22

2014 Long Beach, CA
November 13–16

2015 Raleigh, NC
October 8–11

Click the pic to go to the website!