Welcome Visitor:

Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

We Only Carry Mysteries .... But We Can Order Almost Anything!


The Twenty-Three (Mass Market Paperbound)

The Twenty-Three Cover Image
Coming Soon - Reserve Your Copy Today!

About the Author

Linwood Barclay is the New York Times and #1 international bestselling author of fifteen critically acclaimed novels, including Far from True, Broken Promise, No Safe House, A Tap on the Window, Trust Your Eyes, and No Time for Goodbye. Several of his novels have been optioned for film and television.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780451472731
ISBN-10: 045147273X
Publisher: Berkley Books
Publication Date: May 2nd, 2017
Pages: 544
Language: English
Series: Promise Falls Trilogy