Welcome Visitor:

We are no longer accepting ONLINE orders.

To order a book give the shop a call or email!


Heart of the Land (Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts, Book 5) (Hardcover)

Heart of the Land (Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts, Book 5) Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Conor, Abeke, Meilin, and Rollan are young heroes who stopped an unstoppable monster. They are Greencloaks -- guardians chosen from every nation of Erdas -- and together with their powerful spirit animals, they fight to protect their world.

But in the ashes of this destruction, there are some who ask: Are the Greencloaks to blame? The young heroes are shocked to find themselves on trial, judged by a council of the world's leaders. Then the unthinkable happens. The council is attacked from within -- by Greencloaks --and an important leader lies slain.

In the blink of an eye, Erdas's saviors become wanted fugitives. Someone is trying to frame them as traitors, but why? As the four friends race to uncover this mystery, only one thing is clear . . .

The war is far from over.

About the Author

Sarah Prineas is the author of The Magic Thief, Winterling, the Ash and Bramble series. She lives in Iowa with her mad scientist husband, two kids, two dogs, two cats, chickens, and a bunch of goats.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781338116656
ISBN-10: 1338116657
Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
Publication Date: May 9th, 2017
Pages: 192
Language: English
Series: Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts