Welcome Visitor:

Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

We Only Carry Mysteries .... But We Can Order Almost Anything!


Alice in the Country of Joker, Volume 1: Circus and Liar's Game (Paperback)

By QuinRose, Mamenosuke Fujimaru (Illustrator)
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


"Alice in the Country of Joker "is an all-new manga series that reimagines Lewis Carroll's "Alice in Wonderland "in a sly, sexy "shoujo "style. This new series is a follow-up to QuinRose's bestselling "Alice in the Country of Hearts "and "Alice in the Country of Clover," but can be read independently.
"Alice in the Country of Joker: Circus and Liar's Game "continues the adventures of Alice as she goes deeper down the rabbit hole to the country of Joker. Each volume features impressive artwork by Mamenosuke Fujimaru, the same artist for "Alice in the Country of Clover," and includes color pinups.

Alice Liddel has now entered a new realm--the country of Joker--where she is reunited with old friends. Yet new challenges abound, as Alice must unravel the mystery of the Circus and the Prison Realm, and deal with the enigmatic Jokers.

About the Author

Mamenosuke Fujimaru is a Japanese manga artist known best known for their work on numerous Alice in the Country of... series.

Praise For…

"It may be impossible to beat Lewis Carroll at his own game, but as Alice in the Country of Hearts shows, there are still ways to succeed." ANIME NEWS NETWORK

"Nicely done art and hunky hunks make Alice in the Country of Hearts eye candy for shojo manga fans." —ABOUT.COM

Product Details
ISBN: 9781937867157
ISBN-10: 1937867153
Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment
Publication Date: February 5th, 2013
Pages: 192
Language: English