Welcome Visitor:

Shopping cart

0 Items $0.00

We Only Carry Mysteries .... But We Can Order Almost Anything!



The Edgars

In 1945 a group called The Mystery Writers of America was founded. From the begining the membership has consisted of mystery writers, aspiring crime writers and of course fans of the genre. The Edgar Allen Poe Award, or the Edgar, was first awarded in 1946 and continues on today. Highlighting the best in mystery writing weather they are publish in book form, performed on stage or a broadcasted television episode.

For more information here are the web sites: